Horris Hill

Boarding and day preparatory school for boys 7 - 13 years

Admin Image Banner

Term Dates

Autumn Term 2017

Start of Term:    Thursday 7 September 7pm 
First Exeat :        Thursday 28 September 10.30am - Sunday 1 October 7pm
Half Term :         Friday 20 October 10.30am - Sunday 29 October 7pm
Second Exeat :   Saturday 18 November 10.30am - Tuesday 21 November 7pm
Term ends :       Tuesday 12 December 5pm

Spring Term 2018

Start of Term:    Thursday 11 January 7pm 
First Exeat:         Friday 26 January 10.30am - Sunday 28 January 7pm
Half Term :         Friday 9 February 10.30am - Sunday 18 February 7pm
Second Exeat:    Friday 9 March 10.30am - Sunday 11 March 7pm
Term ends :       Tuesday 20 March

Summer Term 2018

Start of Term:     Thursday 19 April 7pm
First Exeat:          Friday 4 May 10.30am - Sunday 6 May 7pm
Half Term:           Friday 25 May 10.30 am - Sunday 3 June 7pm
Second Exeat:     Saturday 16 June 4pm – Tuesday 19 June 7pm
Term ends:         Saturday 7 July 12 noon (Leavers 3pm)

Autumn Term 2018       

Start of Term:     Thursday 6 September 7pm
First Exeat:          Thursday 27 September 10.30am - Sunday 30 September 7pm
Half Term:           Friday 19 October 10.30am - Sunday 28 October 7pm
Second Exeat:    Saturday 17th November 10.30am – Tuesday 20th November 7pm
Term ends:         Tuesday 11 December

Spring Term 2019 

Start of Term:      Thursday 10 January 7pm
First Exeat:           Friday 25 January 10.30am - Sunday 27 January 7pm
Half Term:            Friday 15 February 10.30am - Sunday 24 February 7pm
Second Exeat:     Friday 15 March 10.30am - Sunday 17 March 7pm
Term ends:          Tuesday 26 March 10.30am

Summer Term 2019 (Proposed)

Start of Term:    Thursday 25 April
Half Term:          Friday 24 May - Sunday 2 June
HH Day:              Saturday 22 June
End of Term:      Saturday 6 July

In This Section