Horris Hill

Boarding and day preparatory school for boys 7 - 13 years

Admin Image Banner

Term Dates

Spring Term 2017

Start of Term:    Thursday 12 January 7pm 
Exeat :                 Friday 27 January 10.30am - Sunday 29 January 7pm
Half Term :         Friday 10 February 10.30am - Sunday 19 February 7pm
Exeat :                 Friday 10 March 10.30am - Sunday 12 March 7pm
Term ends :       Tuesday 21 March 7.15pm

Summer Term 2017

Start of Term:    Thursday 20 April 7pm 
Exeat:                  Friday 5 May 10.30am - Sunday 7 May 7pm
Half Term :         Friday 26 May 10.30am - Sunday 4 June 7pm
Exeat:                  Saturday 17 June 4pm - Tuesday 20 June 7pm
Term ends :       Saturday 8 July

Autumn Term 2017

Start of Term:     Thursday 7 September 7pm
First Exeat:          Thursday 28 September 10.30am - Sunday 1 October 7pm
Half Term:           Friday 20 October 10.30 am - Sunday 29 October 7pm
Second Exeat:     Saturday 18 November 10.30am – Tuesday 21 November 7pm
Term ends:         Tuesday 12 December

Spring Term 2018       

Start of Term:     Thursday 11 January 7pm
First Exeat:          Friday 26 January - Sunday 28 January 7pm
Half Term:           Friday 9 February 10.30am - Sunday 18 February 7pm
Second Exeat:    Friday 9 March 10.30am – Sunday 11 March 7pm
Term ends:         Tuesday 20 March

Summer Term 2018 (proposed)

Start of Term:      Thursday 19 April 7pm
First Exeat:           Friday 4 May 10.30am - Sunday 6 May 7pm
Half Term:            Friday 25 May 10.30am - Sunday 3 June 7pm
Second Exeat:     Saturday 16 June 4pm - Tuesday 19 June 7pm
Term ends:          Saturday 7 July 12 noon (Leavers 3pm)

In This Section