Term Dates

Summer Term 2021

Start of term 

Wednesday 21st April
First Exeat Thursday 13th May - Sunday 16th May
Half Term

Saturday 29th May (after Horris Hill day) - Sunday 6th June

 
Second Exeat  Saturday 19th June - Monday 21st June
End of Term

Saturday 10th July 

Autumn Term 2021 (Proposed dates)

Start of term 

Wednesday 8th September
First Exeat Thursday 30th September (from 3.30pm for Lower School)  - Sunday 3rd October
Half Term

Thursday 21st October (from 3.30pm for Lower School) - Sunday 31st October

 
Second Exeat  Thursday 18th November (from 3.30pm for Lower School) - Sunday 21st November 
End of Term

Tuesday 14th December

Spring Term 2022

Start of term 

Wednesday 12th January
First Exeat Friday 28th January - Sunday 30th January
Half Term

Friday 11th February - Sunday 20th February

 
Second Exeat  Friday 11th March - Sunday 13th March
End of Term

Tuesday 22nd  March