Skip To Main Content

Term Dates

Summer Term 2020 (dates subject to Covid-19 situation)

Start of term for on-line learning

Friday 24th April 8.25am
First Exeat  Thursday 7th May 3.30pm - Sunday 10th May 7pm 
Half Term Saturday 23rd May 4pm - Sunday 31st
May 7pm or Monday 1st June 8.25am
Second Exeat  Friday 12th June 10.30am - Sunday 14th June 7pm or Monday 15th June 8.25am
End of Term for Lower School Friday 3rd July 4.30pm
End of Term for Upper School Saturday 4th July 10.30am

End of Term for Leavers: Saturday 4th July 3pm

Autumn Term 2020

Start of term 

Wednesday 9th September
First Exeat Friday 2nd October - Sunday 4th October
Half Term

Friday 23rd October - Sunday 1st November

 
Second Exeat  Friday 20th November - Sunday 22nd November
End of Term

Tuesday 15th December

Spring Term 2021

Start of term 

Wednesday 13th January
First Exeat Friday 29th January - Sunday 31st January
Half Term

Friday 12th February - Sunday 21st February

 
Second Exeat  Friday 12th March - Sunday 14th March
End of Term

Tuesday 21st March

Summer Term 2021

Start of term 

Wednesday 21st April
First Exeat Thursday 13th May - Sunday 16th May
Half Term

Saturday 29th May (after Horris Hill day) - Sunday 6th June

 
Second Exeat  Saturday 19th June - Monday 21st June
End of Term

Saturday 10th July