Term Dates

 

Spring Term 2024

 
Staff Inset Thursday 4th - Monday 8th January
Start of Term

Monday 8th January (Boarders return - 4.00pm The Hill, 5.00pm The Wood)

Tuesday 9th January (Day Pupils return)

First Exeat 

Friday 26th January (Years 3 - 8 pickup from 3.00pm. Lower School pickup 3.30pm)

Boarders return 7.00pm, Sunday 28th January

Half Term

Friday 9th February (Years 3 - 8 pickup from 3.00pm. Lower School pickup 3.30pm) - Sunday 18th February

Boarders return 7.00pm, Sunday 18th February

Second Exeat 

Friday 1st March (Years 3 - 8 pickup from 3.00pm. Lower School pickup 3.30pm)

Boarders return 7.00pm, Sunday 3rd March

Third Exeat

Friday 15th March (Years 3 - 8 pickup from 3.00pm. Lower School pickup 3.30pm)

Boarders return 7.00pm, Sunday 17th March

End of Term Tuesday 26th March (Years 3 - 8 pickup from 3.00pm. Lower School pickup 3.30pm)

Summer Term 2024

 

Staff Inset Monday 15th - Tuesday 16th April
Start of Term

Tuesday 16th April (Boarders return)

Wednesday 17th April (Day Pupils return)

First Exeat 

Friday 3rd May (Years 3 - 8 pickup from 3.00pm. Lower School pickup 3.30pm)

Boarders return 7.00pm, Sunday 5th May

Half Term Friday 24th May - Sunday 2nd June
Second Exeat 

Friday 14th June (Years 3 - 8 pickup from 3.00pm. Lower School pickup 3.30pm)

Boarders return 7.00pm, Sunday 16th June

Third Exeat

Friday 28th June (Years 3 - 8 pickup from 3.00pm. Lower School pickup 3.30pm)

Boarders return 7.00pm, Sunday 30th June

End of term Friday 12th July

Autumn Term 2024

 
Staff Inset Thursday 29th August - Tuesday 3rd September
Start of Term

Tuesday 3rd September (Boarders return)

Wednesday 4th September (Day Pupils return)

First Exeat

Friday 27th September (Years 3 - 8 pickup from 3.00pm. Lower School pickup 3.30pm)

Boarders return 7.00pm, Sunday 29th September

Half Term Friday 18th October - Sunday 3rd November
Visiting School Inset Tuesday 19th November
Second Exeat

Friday 22nd November (Years 3 - 8 pickup from 3.00pm. Lower School pickup 3.30pm)

Boarders return 7.00pm, Sunday 24th November

End of term Friday 13th December

Spring Term 2025

 
Staff Inset Monday 6th - Tuesday 7th January
Start of Term

Tuesday 7th January (Boarders return)

Wednesday 8th January (Day Pupils return)

First Exeat

Friday 24th January

Boarders return 7.00pm Sunday 26th January

Half Term Friday 14th February - Sunday 23rd February
Second Exeat

Friday 7th March

Boarders return 7.00pm Sunday 9th March

Third Exeat

Friday 21st March

Boarders return 7.00pm Sunday 23rd March

End of Term Tuesday 1st April

Summer Term 2025

 
Staff Inset Tuesday 22nd - Wednesday 23rd April
Start of Term

Wednesday 23rd April (Boarders return)

Thursday 24th April (Day Pupils return)

First Exeat

Friday 9th May

Boarders return 7.00pm Sunday 11th May

Half Term Friday 23rd May - Sunday 1st June
Second Exeat

Friday 13th June

Boarders return 7.00pm Sunday 15th June

Horris Hill Day Friday 20th and Saturday 21st June
Third Exeat

Friday 27th June

Boarders return 7.00pm Sunday 29th June

End of Term Friday 11th July