Term Dates

Spring Term 2023

Start of term 

Wednesday 11th January (PM Boarders) 
  Thursday 12th January (Day Pupils and HHLS) 
First Exeat

Friday 27th January – Sunday 29th January  

Half Term Friday 10th February – Sunday 19th February  
Second Exeat  Friday 10th March – Sunday 12th March
End of Term Tuesday 21st March 
Summer Term 2023

Start of term 

Wednesday 19th April (PM Boarders)
 

Thursday 20th April (Day pupils and HHLS)

First Exeat Friday 5th May - Monday 8th May
Half Term

Friday 26th May - Sunday 4th June

Second Exeat 

Thursday 15th June - Saturday 18th June

End of Term Saturday 8th July

 

Autumn Term 2023 
Start of term Wednesday 6th September (PM Boarders) 
  Thursday 7th September (Day pupils and HHLS) 
First Exeat (Provisional) Thursday 28th September - Sunday 1st October
Half Term Thursday 19th October - Sunday 29th October
 
Second Exeat  (Provisional) Thursday 16th November - Sunday 19th November 
End of Term Thursday 12th December