Term Dates

Spring Term 2022 

Start of term 

Wednesday 12th January (All boarders)
  Thursday 13th January (Lower school and day boys)
First Exeat Friday 28th January - Sunday 30th January
Half Term Friday 11th February - Sunday 20th February
 
Second Exeat  Friday 4th - Sunday 6th March
End of Term Tuesday 22nd  March
Summer Term 2022

Start of term 

Thursday 21st April (HHLS 8.15am and boarders return in the evening)
  Friday 22nd April (Day boys 8.15am)
First Exeat Thursday 12th May - Sunday 15th May
Half Term Friday 27th May - Sunday 5th June
 
Second Exeat  Thursday 16th June - Sunday 19th June
End of Term Saturday 9th July
Autumn Term 2022 (provisional)

Start of term 

Wednesday 7th September (PM Boarders)
 

Thursday 8th September (Day Boys and HHLS)

First Exeat Thursday 29th September – Sunday 2nd October
Half Term

Thursday 20th October – Sunday 30th October

 
Second Exeat 

Thursday 17th November – Sunday 20th November

End of Term Tuesday 13th December

 

Spring Term 2023 (provisional)
Start of term Wednesday 11th January (PM Boarders) 
  Thursday 12th January (Day Boys and HHLS) 
First Exeat Friday 27th January – Sunday 29th January  
Half Term Friday 10th February – Sunday 19th February  
 
Second Exeat  Friday 10th March – Sunday 12th March
End of Term Tuesday 21st March